anorexia(ana) and bulimia (mia) questions?

okay im kinda new at this, ive been in and out of bulimia for a year, but im really getting serious about this stuff.

im going towards Ana more then mia, so i just have a few questions to help me make this work to the best.

and if your not pro ana or mia please dont put trash on here saying that its bad for me okay? i do know what im getting myself into.

alittle info about me. im 19 yrs old, female, i weigh 150 exactly, and im 5 foot 6 inches.

if you could give me tips and such that would be great.

okay now to my questions

*is it okay to drink milk?

*can you drink diet coke and is it oaky?

*is it good to eat cottage cheese? what about fruits of all kinds?

* cold showers, i heard it help you lose a few cals.

*um in general what can you have and not have?

since today is tuesday, i havent had anything sinse sunday excet a small glass of oj, a sip of tea, and 4 mints and a class of die coke. but today i have to eat cottage cheese bcus i have t oeat dinner with the fam. so idk if ill go throw it up, i might.

oaky and again im very serious about this stuff. nd if u got tips pls give them to me >,< thank you <3

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    10 years ago
    Favorite Answer

:(

I hope you know what comes along with this behavior. As glamorous as it may look, it really isn't. It's a problem and a burden that is hard to escape once you have fallen into it. Don't go down that path. You will lose your nails, your hair, your strength, your muscle, and your normal state. You wouldn't want that, really. Not even for attention because that is so selfish to do. I'm not saying you are trying to become one; I'm just making it clear that it isn't worth it.

• Anonymous
    10 years ago