Demi asked in 社會與文化語言 · 9 years ago

不知道我的英文自傳文法通不通順~有沒有人能看看@@

知道我的英文自傳文法通不通順~

嘗試過很多翻譯網站之後東湊西湊~

可是自己英文底子爛看不出來...

有沒有人能看看@@

很重要~這週六推甄要用><

My name is xxx, In first time sees this name, but can Pronounce correctly not really many. I have an extraordinary name, like I come from a special family:a single parent family . my mother have retain a childish heart ,she Affects profoundly me . I am not the so-called spoiled child. I was taught to be independent since childhood.I am studying in Taipei x x High School. During my studies, I have joined the Child Care And Education Enters step class and participated in Preschool practice teacher 20 day and public servi. I really enjoyed participating in school activities. I not only made many friends, but also gained many different valuable experiences.

My favorite subject is English conversation because Sometimes my Neighbor is Foreign teacher ,we like share life story and They are willing to teach me the correct grammar and The language demonstrates the emotion way, the language can Using for to understand each other and Making friends.

Besides English conversation , I also have a wide range of hobbies. I love enjoy the music, reading Draws-book, and learn any thing. I enjoy Contact with nature or animal ,take a walk, and basketball. I believe we must have balance between school work and leisure time. As to my personality, I am optimistic, compassionate, and humor.

my motto is“Doubt is the key of knowledge.” Therefore, I always am ready to read lots of books or ask someone to Looks for the answer!and Ever does not give up!

3 Answers

Rating
  • chen
    Lv 7
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

My name is xxx,

. This is my first time to see such a name,

. but I can not pronounce correctly so much.

I have an extraordinary name, which comes from a special family,

. like a single parent family .

My mother have retained a childish heart ,she affects me profoundly .

I am not a so-called spoiled child.