Kaspersky is yellow and won't go green?

I have installed a trial of Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 to my ASUS laptop. I am new to Kaspersky and I don't really know how to work it so well. For whatever reason, the Kaspersky circle thing (that is usually green) is yellow. Whenever I click it, it says "Your computer security is at risk." But... show more I have installed a trial of Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2011 to my ASUS laptop. I am new to Kaspersky and I don't really know how to work it so well.

For whatever reason, the Kaspersky circle thing (that is usually green) is yellow. Whenever I click it, it says "Your computer security is at risk." But every time I click "Fix now," it sends me to the Kaspersky web page (I guess to get me to buy it).

I don't know how to fix it and make the circle green again! I've run a full scan twice and it didn't pick up any threats or detect any viruses. But when I've scanned it, the yellow circle STILL says I'm at risk! I don't know how on Earth I'm supposed to fix this!

But when I clicked on the yellow circle in the box that pops up (to run a full scan), it opened the "Protection state" and showed me a tab called "Detected threats" and it has 2 items under the "Object" part. One says "+ Deleted" and one says "+ Detected." I don't know what that even means, or what to do. There's an option to "Move to Quarantine," but I don't know what that will do or if it will help.

Please help me, I don't know if my computer is infected or if I'm just worrying about nothing. And I don't know if this is related in any way, but my FaceBook logged me out twice just earlier today. I was on my account and I clicked to view a friend's page, and it said "You must be logged in to view this page." And it did that again when I logged back in to change my security settings. Both times I closed the current FaceBook tab and opened a new one, in my worry.