Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

? asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

拜託幫忙檢查一下哪裡文法或句義不對的..

My name is Emily and I very much appreciate the opportunity to applyfor a flight attendant position with your company . I graduated in 2008 from 00University located in Taipei city with major in English. I really enjoy mymajor which study foreign language are my interests. I came from a worm and big family, I have two old sisters and oneyoung brother.I have always believed a strong family isessential for success and I love my family which always livily and joyfully. Myparent gave us a lot of space to do the thing we wants to do so it is broughtup my independent individual character. I had a part-time job at night as I was a college student. I couldpay for my education also gain knowledge about interacting with customers andproviding excellent customer service.It is very important veteran for me to goa step further recognize me by myself. By the work experience, I was understoodwhat is the best job for me and I have wanted to go to do. I think my best quality is my cheerfulness and willingness toexperience new things. The position as a flight attendant would be a greatcareer for me because the opportunity to help people and makes their happy thatwill give me very big sense of achievement.

How to respect and communicate with others that is my advantage and Ihave the confidence,I will work as hard as I can to learn all the details ofjob done well. Thanks your patient and look forward to hearing from you.

1 Answer

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer