promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
娜娜 asked in 社會與文化語言 · 9 years ago

請幫我翻譯英文信~感激不盡

最近在跟一各英國人通信,但是我有點看不懂他信件內容到底是把我當朋友還是?? 請幫我翻譯一下~謝謝唷^^

Dear oooo, I was so much excited to read your mail and thanks so much for taking your time to write me in spite of your busy schedule. Content of mail well understood and noted I am confident you are in good health. Honestly, there is so much I want to tell you and so many things I want to ask you, I don't know where to start. I am new at this online dating thing so please understand if I am a little awkward at it. I am writing this message to you not for the fun of it, but because I want you to take some time for yourself and read carefully. Let me start by saying that I thank God since I met you. As you may have known, the fountain of any relationship must spring up in the mind. It is very important for me to express to you how much you really mean to me. I wish I could do this in person while gazing into your eyes,but since we are physically separated by miles of emptiness, this expression must come in the form of letters such as this.To me, you are first of all my friend and then...... something more greater in the near future..... God willing. To be honest with you, I am really short of words here, but one thing I do know is that I have the arms to give you a hug, ears to listen to whatever you want to talk about through chat, mail or phone, and I have a heart; a heart that is aching to see your smile. I would like to use this opportunity to say...I am delighted to have met you.

Update:

完整信件請到這裡下載

http://www.4shared.com/document/Zc9ozb8n/letter.ht...

回信請回到我的奇摩信箱yo2pig@yahoo.com.tw

2 Answers

Rating
  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

參考以下的翻譯;

親愛的oooo,

我非常興奮地讀妳的郵件並且非常感謝妳百忙中抽空寫信給我。 我很了解郵件內容並且銘記在心.

我確信妳的健康狀況很好。 老實說,我有許多事想要告訴妳, 也有許多事要問妳, 但我不知從哪裡開始。 我在這網路約會上是新手, 如果有一點笨拙請見諒。 我寫這信給妳不是為了好玩, 是因為我要妳花點時間仔細地讀它。