Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 10 years ago

Emergency, 我需要高手幫修稿,謝謝

I am an English teacher in Taiwan. I teach primary school students. I love my job so much. I really want to help all the people how to learn English well in Taiwan. In these five years, I do my best and try everything in my job. But I can’t move on. I feel so unhappy. Why? Because I don’t have any strong background of English ability can improve me. In Taiwan, you need to have an English certificate to improve yourself how your English’s level. I am so sad about this kind of rule. However I know the certificate is very important to improve your English ability. So now I decide to take a certificate for myself. This year I applied the working holiday visa. And I also planned for study English class in Australia. Then I choose TESOL certificate class for me. I think it will good and useful for me when I go back to Taiwan. I also know I will improve myself, learn more about teaching skill and have a great job in the future. I hope when I get the certificate I can teach different type of people not just only primary students.

Update:

謝謝你!

太感激不盡了!

3 Answers

Rating
  • 10 years ago
    Favorite Answer