Serena asked in Arts & HumanitiesHistory · 1 decade ago

know anything about spain and latin america literature nobel prizes?

1 Answer

  • Favorite Answer

    Chile: Gabriela Mistral, Nobel Prize in 1945.

    Chile : Pablo Neruda won in 1971

    Guatemala: Miguel Angel Asturias : won in 1967

    Perú: writer Mario Vargas Llosa, in 2010

    Mexico:Octavio Paz won in 1990

    Colombia:Gabriel García Márquez, who won the literature Nobel in 1982,

    Spain :1904 Jose Echegaray

    Spain : 1922 Jacinto Benavente.

    Spain 1956: Juan Ramon Jimenez.

    Spain:1977 : Vicente Aleixandre

    Spain :1989 : Camilo José Cela

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.