promotion image of download ymail app

1 Answer

  • danch
    Lv 7
    9 years ago
    Favorite Answer



    演唱:Rise Against




    專輯:Appeal To Reason



    曲目: 第11首

    1. "Collapse (Post-Amerika)" - 3:19

    2. "Long Forgotten Sons" - 4:01

    3. "Re-Education (Through Labor)" - 3:43

    4. "The Dirt Whispered" - 3:09

    5. "Kotov Syndrome" - 3:04

    6. "From Heads Unworthy" - 3:42

    7. "The Strength to Go On" - 3:27

    8. "Audience of One" - 4:05

    9. "Entertainment" - 3:35

    10. "Hero of War" - 4:13

    11. "Savior" - 4:02

    12. "Hairline Fracture" - 4:02

    13. "Whereabouts Unknown" - 4:03


    It kills me not to know this but I've all but just forgotten

    What the color of her eyes were and her scars or how she got them

    As the telling signs of age rain down a single tear is dropping

    Through the valleys of an aging face that this world has forgotten

    There is no reconciliation that will put me in my place

    And there is no time like the present to drink these draining seconds

    But seldom do these words ring true when I'm constantly failing you

    Like walls that we just can't break through until we disappear

    So tell me now

    If this ain't love then how do we get out?

    Because I don't know

    That's when she said I don't hate you boy

    I just want to save you while there's still something left to save

    That's when I told her I love you girl

    But I'm not the answer for the questions that you still have

    But the day pressed on like crushing weights

    For no man does it ever wait

    Like memories of dying days

    That deafen us like hurricanes

    Bathed in flames we held the brand <a href=" 歌詞<a>

    <a href="">音樂 ABC<a>

    Uncurled the fingers in your hand

    Pressed into the flesh like sand

    Now do you understand?




    2011-04-10 21:44:17 補充:


    Youtube thumbnail

    Source(s): 自己 + 網絡
    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.