promotion image of download ymail app

who was the members of the congressional hispanic caucus?

1 Answer

  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    Rep. Nydia Velázquez


    Rep. Charles A. Gonzalez

    1st Vice Chair

    Rep. Rubén Hinojosa

    2nd Vice Chair

    Rep. John T. Salazar


    Rep. Joe Baca

    Rep. Xavier Becerra

    Rep. Dennis Cardoza

    Rep. Jim Costa

    Rep. Henry Cuellar

    Rep. Raúl M. Grijalva

    Rep. Luis V. Gutierrez

    Rep. Ben Ray Luján

    Senator Robert Menendez

    Rep. Grace F. Napolitano

    Rep. Solomon P. Ortiz

    Rep. Ed Pastor

    Rep. Pedro Pierluisi

    Rep. Silvestre Reyes

    Rep. Ciro Rodriguez

    Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard

    Rep. Gregorio Sablan

    Rep. Linda Sánchez

    Rep. Jose Serrano

    Rep. Albio Sires

    That's a total of 24 Members, 1 in the U.S. Senate, and 23 Members in the House of Representatives.

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.