Anonymous
Anonymous asked in SportsWinter SportsSnow Skiing · 9 years ago

Are jib boards good for freeriding?

I DON'T do parks. I'm a beginner-intermediate snowboarder, 112 lbs and I'm 5"1. I have a K2 Nikita Vavavoom snowboard in 139.

2 Answers

Relevance
  • Best Answer