Do I need to file an OH AND a WV tax return?

I am a full-time resident of the state of Ohio (since 2009) where I am a full time graduate student. My only income in the year 2010 was from the state of WV, where it was taxed. Because I did not earn any wages in Ohio, nor was any Ohio income tax withheld, do I need to file an Ohio return? Here is what the Ohio Dept of Taxation website states:

Who Must File

Every Ohio resident and every part-year resident is subject to the Ohio income tax. Every nonresident having Ohio-sourced income must also file. Examples of Ohio-sourced income include, but are not limited to, the following:

* Wages earned in Ohio (note: see "Exception," below),

* Ohio lottery winnings,

* Income or gain from Ohio property,

* Income or gain from a sole proprietorship doing business in Ohio; and

* Income or gain from a pass-through entity doing business in Ohio.

Exception

A full-year nonresident living in a border state does not have to file if the nonresident's only Ohio-sourced income is wages received from an unrelated employer.

Generally, you do not have to file an Ohio return if you have no Ohio income tax withheld AND if...

* you are single AND your federal adjusted gross income is less than or equal to $11,600 AND you have no Schedule A adjustments.

* you are married, filing jointly AND your federal adjusted gross income is less than or equal to $13,200 AND you have no Schedule A adjustments.

* your only source of income is retirement income that is eligible for the retirement income credit (line 48) AND the credit is the same or larger than your tax before credits (line 6).

* your personal exemption and dependent exemption amount on line 4 is the same as or more than your Ohio adjusted gross income (line 3).