I've never felt this down in my life. ( 18 year old male)?

I've never felt this down in my life.18 year old male.?

Well I am an 18 year old lad and I've never felt so down in my life. I am in my final year of school and i'm failing almost everything. I know I need to study its just the way my head is messed up I can't

My problems started of when I was young I was bullied first in my first year of school when I was 4 by kids who were a lot taller than me and I made no friends really because I never really got the chance to make friends from the beginning. Then it was in to primary school for six years and they were okay. I made a few friends but was still bullied by a certain amount of people.

Then I went into secondary school and it was bad from the start I was bullied because I was ugly small and stupid. I was told that I was a waste of space by so many people. I was punched and kicked and I was made feel like crap in the first few weeks of secondary school. I still one day when I said enough is enough so I went to the school bullying teacher and reported it. I remember going home that night thinking everything was going to be ok but it wasn't. The whole class began to turn on me saying that I was a RAT. The guy that bullied me got me one day with a group of friends and he pissed on me and on all my books and bag. He then forced me to lick it.

I then was bullied for nearly all the years during secondary school. About my sexuality.(explain at end). I've lost what every friends I had and I am totally alone.

When I was aged between the ages of 12 and 14 and a half my brother who was 10 years older than my sexually and physically abused me.