Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

tom asked in Politics & GovernmentLaw & Ethics · 1 decade ago

what's the EASIEST Law School to get into in New York State?

I'm a Paralegal. I live in the NYC metro area. I've been out of college for over 10 years. I'm considering going to Law School, mostly because of career advancement and because i really like law. The problem is I wasn't exactly a great student in college. I majored in Liberal Arts and probably had something like a 2.9 GPA.

I realize I wont get into some top tier law school and get to work for some prestigious law firm. I'm really just looking to get into ANY law school. What is the EASIEST law school to get into in New York State?

thanks so much

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer