Come their next election, will we be remembering these new ex-senators that voted to continue earmarks?

Bob Bennett of Utah
Thad Cochran of Mississippi
Susan Collins of Maine
James Inhofe of Oklahoma
Lisa Murkowski of Alaska
Richard Lugar of Indiana
Richard C. Shelby of Alabama
George V. Voinovich of Ohio

Sickening, disgusting, turncoats
Update: Yes Smilin, you are correct. I guess it was his payback to the voters in his state. It will be the last office that he will be voted into.
Update 2: Reality - Yes progressives are theives but so are these Republicans.
8 answers 8