have anyone bought ugg boots from buy-ugg-outlet.com before?

I just bought ugg boots from buy-ugg-outlet.com. I hope its not a scam or fake.


is it a scam? please help me

5 Answers

  • 9 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    It's not an authorised online retailer, so yes it's going to be a scam

    You can check if any site is legit on the actual Ugg website


    Enter the website name in the box at the top - if they are selling real UGGs you'll get a message saying "This is an authorised UGG Australia online retailer" -- any site that doesn't give you that message is either selling fakes or is a scam site that will take your money and you don't get anything

    Only authorised retailers sell real Uggs, anything that is not authorised CANNOT sell the real thing

  • Anonymous
    5 years ago

    uggs boots outlet online Would Be A Loyal Brand And What About You? You Will Insist On The Marvellous Brand In Your Life Time? Yes!

  • 9 years ago

    Yup, on google reviews they say it is a scam. Try this UGG website: http://www.shoesghost.com/

    It's a wholesaler from China (UGGS manufactured in China)

  • 9 years ago

    sorry,I did not buy ugg boots for that website,but I really love ugg boots in the fashion winter,hope you will not be cheated,good luck,

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 3 years ago


Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.