No future because I'm a loser?

*Thank you in advance. Im not going to edit...everything i wrote is what I feel...Please please help me find a solution..mb a life coach, maybe a clinic, toastmasters...anything please help...This is somewhat a back story and venting so here goes. I am extremely depressed right now because im looking at my life and clearly i have no future. Like i said im a loser. Whats pissing me off even more is looking at my childhood and wishing i could change it. Ive gone through so much...child abuse to watching my parents physically fighting...to being depressed for 7 years now....to being suicidal...Im so ******* pissed because my parents never taught me..and I never grew up.I have speech problems, im depressed, I cant talk properly, I cant carry a conversation, Im afraid of rejection, I have no skills what so ever, im extremely weak. This is suppose to be my 4th year in college and Im still a sophomore. I dont know what i want to do....Ive gotten to the point where i dont want to come outside of my room....its been a build up for 2 years. Ever since i failed at my university. I went from taking 15 to 12 to 9 and now only 6 hrs..I just dont care anymore, i cant handle the stress, i rather hide in my room and not face the world. I look at people how well they do in the real world...i get jealous...im a loser i cant make friends...i cant even talk to people. I have extremely bad insecurities about my look and weight. I get paranoid. At work i have to sell things...i just started im getting depressed because im not selling what i should be im afraid of rejection...and i dont want the customers to be mad at me. I look at this other guy who makes the customers laugh and tells jokes. Im an awkward loser...who cant do anything. I look at the employees there and other people they laugh joke, are friendly, can carry on a convo...I look at myself Im so disgusted. I dont want to work hard, i cant handle the stress...I honestly dont know what to do anymor