? asked in Politics & GovernmentPolitics · 1 decade ago

Do fans of Hannity, Beck and/or Limbaugh realize....?

That NONE of them have college degrees? And none have military service?

So what the hell do they have to talk on? They have no true credentials.

Please don't turn this into an anti-Obama thing...talking about his credentials. I know it's coming.

Btw, if you don't believe me, just look it up. It is plain fact that these guys have zero college degrees or military service.

Update:

Only people who have never attended college would say that being educated means nothing.

I'm a college student, and I do not accept everything I am taught at face value. I do question things my profs say sometimes. BUT I know that I would be a much more ignorant and imperceptive person had I never attended college.

Update 2:

Strata, how many college students do you think live off the government? COME ON now.

Update 3:

Ruppster, what am I lying about? And what is YOUR point? Why are you bragging about going to college for two years, and how is that relevant to this question?

22 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

They are supplied with their "information" and lots of money by the Koch brothers, USCOC, AEI, the Heritage and Freedom Foundations, various fronts for the John Birch Society, the Insurance lobby, and various other of the most corrupt and dishonest influences in world history.

And they don't do facts or logic.

But what's appalling is, unlike Bill Gates, who was passing all his courses and left the university to pursue other things in other areas, these clowns don't have the equivalent of a semester at a junior college, with all their credits added up. They are failed disc jockeys and hate mongers.

And military service is one thing for a proclaimed peacemaker or pacifist. But the term "chicken hawk" involves those who advocate more or less endless war, but are very, very careful to themselves avoid any risk of potential harm to themselves.