Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Family & RelationshipsSingles & Dating · 9 years ago

How do i make girls stop thinking im a loser?

Hi so im a freshman in highschool now and i am very good looking and used to have a very good happy personality but i recently was suicidal and horribly depressed over the summer(not going to go into detail on that). Anyways i just cant go back to my happy old self my dad said the last time he saw me smile was when i was 10. Im so reserved and shy now and never want to take any risk,im also afraid to talk to anyone because im afraid of what theyll think of me. Also i hate the hell out of my horrible friends,there the reason i went through mass depression.so basically how can i open up to girls more or so people?

7 Answers

Relevance
  • 9 years ago