Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Beauty & StyleFashion & Accessories · 1 decade ago

Highschool Outfit ideas ? Please help :/?

Hi Im a freshman and I just started my first day of high school today. Im going school shopping this weekend and i needed some ideas on what to wear thats cute and fashionable and unique. Im not like a preppy preppy kinda girl, Im a girly girl and i just really need outfit ideas. I've noticed a lot of girls with: (dresses, boots, heels, blouses, jewelry) ect. Plus it also gets kind of boring sometimes wearing sneakers jeans and a t-shirt everyday. I really really like the forever 21 but i just don't know what to buy. So if you guys could give me some ideas and outfits maybe ? That would be great :) Thanks.

Update:

Hi guys thanks so much for the advice and ideas :D I really appreciate it.

P.S ( I kinda don't know how to comment on your answer's so im just gonna write it on here and hopefully you'll see it o_O lol)

* Lindsay: Thanks for all the great ideas !! I will keep all those things in mind while shopping. The dresses are great ideas with boots and a scarf for the fall season and I will definatley keep it unique and my style.

*j3ss1c4

Thanks for answering and your answers were great :D. I will definatley check out those websites. And I've been to 5.7.9 before and they sell a lot of good stuff for a great price too !

Thanks everyone for answering (:

5 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Well you said you're a girly girl so I have a couple of ideas for you that you can repeat.

There's:

a) Dress and a sweater: You can find a girly dress with ruffles, or a cute pattern, zippers, flowers, a bright color, anything you like and then add a neutral sweater to go over it. Pair it with colorful flats or heels that go with your dress.