Do you think i'm rushing too much?

I just passed basics 5 but i'm learning all the jumps from the waltz jump to the loop jump. I've never been properly taught a lunge, inside 3-turn, mohawk, t-stop,or ballet jump(i learned some from friends). I just started learning the moving outside 3 turn today when my coach was trying to teach me the... show more I just passed basics 5 but i'm learning all the jumps from the waltz jump to the loop jump. I've never been properly taught a lunge, inside 3-turn, mohawk, t-stop,or ballet jump(i learned some from friends). I just started learning the moving outside 3 turn today when my coach was trying to teach me the flip jump and i couldn't do a 3-turn into it. I spin horribly on my toepick on the 1foot spin and yet still learned the sit spin. I have never properly learned a scratch spin or back spin. I can't enter my spins very well. I feel so rushed... Every week i have a different coach. I feel so frustrated. I only get a half hour lesson and 2hours practice a week. I don't know what to do about this. I used to do group lessons but i never learned anything from them because i was so ahead of the other kids and we had a different instructor each time. Now i'm going to have 4 weeks of private lessons and then go back to group. Last week i had a coach, this week he couldn't show up so i didn't have him as a coach so he had a substitute. I'm really frustrated. Please help me, give me some advice.