Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous

要如何設定plurk不讓別人看到呢?

要如何設定讓不是plurk會員的人看到我的plurk呢?

Update:

可以了耶~謝謝~

可以再請問~我本來有限制朋友中的某些人可以看到我發出去的短訊(已發出去2天),該短訊可以再改成大家都看得到嗎?

1 Answer

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    登入後右上角,選"我的帳戶"

    再選上方"隱私權政策",第一個"誰可以檢視我的 plurk?"

    選"只允許我的朋友看我的 plurk. 您將無法擁有粉絲"

    不過這麼做除非加好友,不然就算是噗浪會員也看不到你發的噗了!

    Source(s): 自己玩噗浪的經驗
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.