Arkansas/Nevada Drivers licence help!!?
Right now i have my Arkansas Driver's permit, and in 2 weeks im going to take the drivers test and get my licence (it will only have been 30 days since i got my permit)
I am moving to Nevada the following week of getting my licence.
Is it going to be a problem if i drive in Nevada with a Arkansas Restricted licence? I'm only 14 but im old enough to get my lience in Arkanasas but i think the driving age is higher in Nevada
can nevada take my licence away?
- Dr. WigglefarmerLv 61 decade agoFavorite Answer
You will not be able to drive in Nevada if you are only 14 if their driving age is 16. You must folow the laws of where you are at, not where you are from.