If I delete my Facebook account (permenantly), will Facebook still keep information about me?

I very much doubt that my personal info will ever be deleted from facebook but what happens to my information when I delete (permenantly) my account?

Can you include reliable sources to back up your answers please.

Thanks

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 10 years ago
    Favorite Answer

    hi, yes your information, photos, friends, everything you have in your facebook will never disappear, because when you registered first in facebook you accept that all your info and photos will belong to Facebook.Inc.

    So sorry but that will never disappear

  • 10 years ago

    I think they do. If you re activate your account then everything that was there before is still there. I dented my account a couple of months ago and then i reactivated it a week later so things could of change by now

    Source(s): Experience
  • 10 years ago

    Hi

    Yes they still do just in case you want to reactivate it later

    But of course, they don't look at it or anything, if privacy is your worry.

    Answer mine?

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.