Ryan B asked in Business & FinanceInvesting · 1 decade ago

I need a little help with s&p 500?

I'm looking to invest in s&p. The problem is that I'm new to the index funds. I know Vanguard has low annual fees, but I don't know what other fees I have to look out for. Is it a bad idea to put in $100 every week or so as opposed to saving for 2 months and then putting $1000 in. I've heard invest larger amounts at a time so I was just wondering.

4 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer