What is the order of the Pretty Little Liars books by Sara Shepard?

i love the show but i really want to read the books. There are so many! lol what is the order of them? THANKS!! :)

1 Answer

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    I recommend that you read the books in order.

    [[ Each book usually ends in a cliff hanger. ]]

    Books in order:

    1. Pretty Little Liars

    2. Flawless

    3. Perfect

    4. Unbelievable

    5. Wicked

    6. Killer

    7. Heartless

    8. Wanted

    You can view the covers here:





Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.