Cody asked in Games & RecreationCard Games · 1 decade ago

What deck can I make without paying to much money for cards?

i have some synchros and im not really good at putting decks together.

i cant buy cards either and everyone who has one wont trade so i cant get those rare cards that cost alot...

but anyway the synchros are:

Red dragon archfiend

Ancient fairy dragon

Power tool dragon

Chaos king archfiend

Iron chain dragon

Junk warrior

Turbo warrior

Road warrior

those are all i got at the moment maybe Cosmic fortress gol'gar soon for an alien deck

Update:

jeez people just give me a deck list

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

You should make a junk synchron deck, quickdraw, something like that.. heres a sample

Junk Synchron 3

Quickdraw Synchron 3

Level Eater 3

tuningware 3

DaD 1

Gorz 1

psz 1

gale 1

card trooper 1

Grepher 2

armaggedon knight

Spells: 13

Allure 2

Mst 1

heavy 1

de-synchro 1

machine dupe 1

lightning vortex 1

foolish burial 2

hand destruction 1

book of moon 1

shrink 1

swords 1

Traps: 7

threatning 2

bottomless 2

torrential 1

mirror force 1

coth 1

Dark armed only cost 35 now instead of 60 a couple months ago.. grepher cost 15 to 20... other cards are under that amount.. an estimate of 120.. maybe. for this whole deck.. and get the commons dont stress on ultras and secrets.. trollandtoad.com

• MrJ
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago

Sell the Synchros. Buy 3 Machina Mayhem structure decks ($30 total), then buy a couple extra singles. The only ones that cost substantial amounts are 2 Royal Oppression (at about $2 each, don't buy them online since they're overpriced by a lot) and 2 Thunder King Rai-Oh (they used to be $15, but with GS3 coming out they'll only be around $8-10 each). Then, email me for a deck list. The whole deck will cost only around $70, and it can do well in tournaments. And it doesn't need Synchros and is good without them, which saves you a lot of money.