Anonymous
Anonymous asked in SportsWrestling · 10 years ago

When and how do you think Melina will return?+ EWS signups?

I really miss Melina. She was one of the best WWE Divas around and I hope she comes back soon.

Here are the signups for my E-Fed. I still need more members and EWS hasn't started yet until I get enough members. I am a great writer and have written some matches for THW before. Anyone who joins will be highly appreciated.

Wrestling Name:

Attire: (Optional)

Theme:(Optional)

Gimmick:

Signatures:

Finisher(s):

Championship to go for:

Face/Heel/Tweener:

Moveset:You may choose a wrestler's moveset.

Brand: Retribution or Wresolution

Wrestling Ability:You may choose Technical, High-Flyer, Powerhouse, Brawler, Dirty(you may be face with this like Eddie Guerrero was. low blows and uses weapons behind the ref's back and etc.), etc. You may add stuff if you like.

Retrubution Titles

EWS Evolution Title

EWS Aliance Titles (Tag team)

EWS Vixen Title (Women Title)

EWS Nitro Title (Mid-Carder)

Wresolution Titles

EWS Undisputed Title

EWS Unlimated Title (Can be won anywhere anytime)

EWS Elite Title (Women Title)

EWS Attitude Title

Members So Far:

EWS Retribution Brand:

King Cliff

Ted Dibiase Jr.

NVD

Brayden Crocker

Michelle Mckeinzie

Cameron Hart

Point Blank

Virus

MA Beast

The Y2J

Madison Rayne

The Amazing Adam

Mr. Blood

Crazecore

EWS Wresolution Brand:

Moshi Man

SH

Y2Jericho

Storm

Gold Star

Daniel Holf

Jack Hunter

Dylan Klein

Red Sexy Cerebral Phenom

The Sandman

Loco Antonio

Update:

Sorry about that Red Sexy Cerebral Phenom but you just said womens title nothing specific. But I'll put you on Retribution again I apoligize.

Update 2:

@Anthony the show will start when I get enough members, (Hopefully Soon)

9 Answers

Relevance
  • 10 years ago
    Best Answer

Wrestling Name: Notorious Xtreme

Attire: like jeff hardy but with gloves

Theme: In The End by Linkin Park