Anonymous
Anonymous asked in SportsWrestling · 10 years ago

How long do you think Swagger will keep his title?+ EWS Signups?

Here are the signups for my E-Fed. I still need more members and EWS hasn't started yet until I get enough members. I am a great writer and have written some matches for THW before. Anyone who joins will be highly appreciated.

Wrestling Name:

Attire: (Optional)

Theme:(Optional)

Gimmick:

Signatures:

Finisher(s):

Championship to go for:

Face/Heel/Tweener:

Moveset:You may choose a wrestler's moveset.

Brand: Retribution or Wresolution

Wrestling Ability:You may choose Technical, High-Flyer, Powerhouse, Brawler, Dirty(you may be face with this like Eddie Guerrero was. low blows and uses weapons behind the ref's back and etc.), etc. You may add stuff if you like.

Retrubution Titles

EWS Evolution Title

EWS Aliance Titles (Tag team)

EWS Vixen Title (Women Title)

EWS Nitro Title (Mid-Carder)

Wresolution Titles

EWS Undisputed Title

EWS Unlimated Title (Can be won anywhere anytime)

EWS Elite Title (Women Title)

EWS Attitude Title

6 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    10 years ago
    Favorite Answer

Wrestling Name: Loco Antonio

Attire: (Optional) A pair of black skinny jeans(but not 2 skinny like girls) with a pair of boots(like CM Punks) A tanktop, dark blue arm sleeves on both arms, a black design on my left eye like the game mirrors edge-http://lazyreviewzzz.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/0...

Theme:(Optional) Till I Collapse by Eminem

Gimmick: A superstar destined 4 greatness, hates the fans and anyone who gets in my way 4 the championship, but is loyal 2 those who align themselves with me. I get crazy when i start 2 lose and will go on a rampage till someone is hurt, maybe even injured. I am also VERY cocky!

Signatures:Running Bicycle Kick, Running STO