Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Business & FinanceCareers & EmploymentTechnology · 10 years ago

Would you proofread my resume? Does it pass the sniff test? 10 pts?

is this up to snuff? what improvements? This is for IT work particularly with installation.

Qualifications

I am an Information Technology professional with a diverse background seeking to contribute my wide range of skills not limited to my knowledge of computer hardware and software but also my experience in face-to-face dealings, supervision, research and analysis as well as self-management, multi-tasking and efficiency to a technical service role. I possess broad insight and understanding to the needs and goals of my employer and bring a respectful yet assertive attitude towards completing my assignments to satisfaction. Adapt well to evolving roles within a project and work well with others. Easily identify and resolve technical issues and concerns. Excellent communication and presentation capabilities

Technical Skills

Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7-MS Office 2003/2007-Novell-Unix/Linux-Oracle-TCP/IP-Desktop and Work Centre Printers/Multi-functions-Routers/LAN/WAN-Norton-AVG-BASIC

Professional Experience

Oscar Robertson Solutions, Cincinnati, OH(08/2009-05/2010)

Optimization Associate(via Ajilon Professional)

Co-managed Manage Print Go Lives at various Procter and Gamble facilities in Cincinnati, Ohio and Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Solely managed Manage Print Go Live at Procter and Gamble Duracell facility in Bethel, Connecticut.

Networking and System Configuration for new Manage Print Devices.

Data collection and area mapping of old printer/fax devices as part of conversion.

Equipment roll outs and device assembly as well as troubleshooting and break-fix as needed.

Finlay Jewelry, Cincinnati, OH(8/2008-4/2009)

Operations Clerical