Why are we allowing illegals and immigrants to take over?

Im a veteran, with a secret security clearance, an honorable discharge, and 10 points veterans preference because im receiving service connected disability from the marines..i was called in to an interview for Dunbar security, and then told "nevermind, ur not what were looking for" after they saw i was white....needless to say the manager was hispanic, and ALL of the employees were hispanics...they sent me a letter that said "other people were better qualified for the job"....and the mandatory qualifications were just a high school diploma....and guess what my job was in the marines?....SECURITY FORCES....WTF is happening to this country? Denying our own veterans jobs because they feel the need to only hire hispanics....when a country doesnt support its own troops, that country falls and thats why this country is falling FAST.

Update:

yes look at RicHouse...thats the mentality that im talking about...he knows that i was discriminated against, and he talks about "rims on a car" to try and argue with me....wtf? do u even know what veterans preference means? it means if 10 people apply for a job and they all meet the qualifications, then they HAVE TO BY LAW hire the veteran...but no one does and the government isnt doing anything about it

Update 2:

wow RicHouse, learn how to spell and talk first of all, and ur CLEARLY an immigrant too because u cant even spell...and oh yea you cant even put up an argument without talking about 20s on an escalade...thats the DUMBASS way of thinking that you idiots bring to our country....if you were REQUIRED to enlist in the military to be able to join this country...then none of you COWARDS would be here would you, because the military doesnt have "20 inch rims" on our tanks

Update 3:

ok, im done arguing you want proof? here you go---http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53A2jpDqV3w

Youtube thumbnail