promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

I feel Worthless should i feel sad?

hey im 16 and work at a workshop for my uncle in the ffamily buisness they want me to become a mechanic and at the workshop he said i should become a engineer so i can weld but i sed i cant and stuff he didnt really look happy, and none of my family dont believe in my music and im a good musician and hope to go to school for it and i feel pretty worthless cause no 1 believes in me and people say dont do what you dont love. right? thanx.

12 Answers

Relevance
  • Favorite Answer

i think in the end its best to do what makes you happy. i was in a similar situation and my sister wasnt supportive of the college i wanted to go to. i want to go to a community college and its best for me and i'll be able to get a job on the side. but since she cant brag to her friends about me going to a big university she wasnt supportive. she didnt tell me that was the reason but i know thats what it was. im not listening to her or anyone else. i think you should also have a career to fall back on. but do what you like to do. because at the end of the day its your life and you'll be the one with the job and going to the job everyday.

please answer my question

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AubOw...

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • Anonymous
    4 years ago