Girls, young women; How come I can't get a girlfriend?

You people have probably heard it all before.. lol anywho this is my story.

Im 15 years old... I run my own company that is relatively successful, I help set up the school robotics forum and a basically run it, teaching other students about robotics. I'm a Leo... Basically I'm a self taught computer nerd... 6'0" @ 67kg... as my father lives in a different country, all the girls I do meet think I'm really good looking, but it never works as they are long distance...

I have all the gadgets, i.e my iPhone arrived today, got my own laptop, drivers license, car; money isn't an issue, I'm a pilot in training etc

But I need advice, I'm don't think I'm too confident around attractive young women, but its just really hard to meet them in my town (Nelson, New Zealand; its a hole).

I'm not the party kinda guy, and I hate people who get drunk, as I don't like alcohol, but will have the odd social drink (i.e out with my fathers work mates etc)

So I am asking the community on here how I can go about meeting young women around my age? Ideally I'm looking for a healthy relationship that will last for a while, nothing quick.

Thanks for reading this, I'm a bit low on self esteem at the moment

Update:

when I say into robotics, I mean I am HEAVILY into it, its my passion, my company works around robotics and electronics

Update 2:

I have had several GFs, one used me and two were long distance

Update 3:

I go to an all guys school. it sucks shit

11 Answers

Relevance
  • 10 years ago
    Best Answer

You're a nerd. You don't get girls until you're in your mid 20's and all the other girls are knocked up or realize that they could have had a rich husband. It'll happen, just keep saving your money and you will be able to get yourself the best love/girlfriend/wife money or a beverly hills plastic surgeon could conjure.

• 10 years ago