Would you play the Ouija board with me?

Have you played the Ouija board before???

7 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

OMG!!!!!!FOR YOUR OWN SAKE DON'T PLAY WITH A QUIJA BOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok so i love horror movies and scary stuff....so im an expert on it.....ok did you know the exorcist is based on a true story??? well in the original story a boy played with a quija board and got possessed. I am religious and preists fully are aware exorcisms are real!!!!!!!! don't play with one for your own saftey....my own mother played with one when she was little...the board wasn't doing anything so she thought it was fake and took her hands off of it.....the pad zig zagged BY ITSELF!!! and flew across the room....her mom took it,blessed it, and buried it..... and if your stupid and play with it....only bad things come from them( you open up a doorway to evil) and when u open that doorway you can't close it. if yourstupid and play with it and something happens..........whatever you do don't burn it...if you burn it you leave the door open so that demons and evil spirits can keep coming.....TAKE IT SERIOUSLY!!!!!!!! DON'T PLAY WITH IT!!!!!!!!!!!

• Login to reply the answers
  • Robin
    Lv 4
    4 years ago