Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

英文達人,訂正英文文法1 謝謝

因為要交英文文章,可是我不太會文法,所以希望能幫我訂正,以下的文章是我自己打的,幫我訂正英文文法,謝謝了^^

My name is yi-hu-wu, and I am a girl. My nickname is egg. I’m 20 years old. I am in the family a youngest, the income is father and mother makes money for me to live. I am a student and I study in National Ping-Tung University and major in Bussines Administration.

My skin is a little white, this must give credit to my mother when pregnancies me, she eats the fruit to let my skin not be able too yellow.

I like putting on the black and leisure clothes, the black because will be looked is very thin, maybe most of girls like just because this reason,but leisure clothes will be common hat T, most of girls like wear the body many clothes, like Multi-level, I think very Trouble. See the right pictures:

I will introduce my loves brand.

Involves shoes, bags, cosmetics and clothes.

I think very Trouble; I like the simple and comfortable clothes.

I like the converse’s all products. Because theirs products like shoes wear very comfortable, I bought two shoes . The right side diagram:

The shoes have doodle, I think it’s very cool. So I want to buy it.

Top of the shoes are the seconds that I buy converse shoes, because I think plain and colorful lines t feeling brisk. So I bought it.

I think wear the converse shoes you can not wear stocks, it also can let your legs very comfortable.

The left side diagram.

I once bought Lacoste shoes, and only bought 1 pair. Because theirs shoes wear long time is not comfortable. So I don’t like wear theirs shoes.

In all Brand shoes, I only like converse shoes!

In all brand bags, I only buy two bags. The brand is ELLE and CONVERSE.

In fact, the Elle bag I bought because very cheaper at that time. The following diagram:

2 Answers

Rating
  • Tea F.
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Best Answer

這純屬是看英文文法,因為有些地方其實不是那麼通順。