Tony
Lv 5
Tony asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

中翻英~~體會到「教育是良心事業」的箇中滋味等句子

請教英文達人~~以下請中翻英~

教學期間學生來自各行各業,轉眼間教職生涯已逾十一個年頭,體會到「教育是良心事業」的箇中滋味,細心與耐心加上因材施教才能夠盡量讓學生學有所獲,不僅是興趣,更是一份使命感。

4 Answers

Rating
  • Kevin
    Lv 7
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

教學期間學生來自各行各業,轉眼間教職生涯已逾十一個年頭,體會到「教育是良心事業」的箇中滋味,細心與耐心加上因材施教才能夠盡量讓學生學有所獲,不僅是興趣,更是一份使命感。

With students from just about every vocation, eleven years seem to have flown by since I started my teaching career, and I came to realize what conscience-based education is about, and that it’s thoroughness and patience, along with individualized instruction, that actually inspire the learners most – I teach to fulfill not only an interest, but a commitment.

• Anonymous
    6 years ago

到下面的網址看看吧

▶▶http://qoozoo201409150.pixnet.net/blog

• 1 decade ago

給您參考:

In a blink of an eye, I have been teaching for more than eleven years, to students from all walks of life. The experience has allowed me a taste of the saying, “education is a career with conscience.” Only with attentiveness and patience, added to instructions according to each kind, could students be given benefits for their study. It is not only a matter of interest. It is a call of duty.

• 1 decade ago

First - my hats off to you as a teacher. Thank you for your sacrifices.

The sentence breaks are not so clean cut and punctuation rules are not well observed – I think this is a common problem in Chinese writing. I will do my best below.

教學期間學生來自各行各業,轉眼間教職生涯已逾十一個年頭,[note: should be ‘.’ period, here.]

It has been eleven years since I started my teaching career. I have had students from many professions.

體會到「教育是良心事業」的箇中滋味,[note: should be ‘.’ period, here.]

I, only after then, intimately realized that education is a profession of sacrifice and conscience.

細心與耐心加上因材施教才能夠盡量讓學生學有所獲,不僅是興趣,更是一份使命感。