? asked in HealthMental Health · 1 decade ago

my mom says my dad says?

my dad says my mom didn't want me,

my mom says my dad didn't want me?

i'm wondering to what purpose there is?

i'm not good at anything and even though i care for people even if i don' tknow them i feel they never care for me?

i'm 19 and i have no purpose.

i wonder why i was born?

my family raised me in Christian background but i wonder why there's war?

i wonder why there's hate?

i wonder why there's no visible purpose?

might i as well nnot be here?

mama papa doushite sekkusu shita no...........?

i feel like there's nothing here?>

even though i've found something do in life it doesn't help society as a whole?

what is the reason for here?

why if they only want to sway my opinion?

is there a greater purpose even if my life's work can't do anything to stop hatred?

i feel really alone, except for my song...they both say tehy love me, bot both try to say hate me?

my friend says i'm terrible, though i try to be as good as i can be to people?

i can't help but hink.

What if i was a boy?

it would be so much better right?

my dad watned an boy, but i am not?

how can i help everyone?

how can i help me?

is there no more people who want life in the world?

is there nobody who want me in the world?

Update:

i can't see therapist btw...it would ruin my standing with everyone...and then i would really have to go for good...

Update 2:

i want everybody to get along and love...i donm't want to be objective bbbut i want people to know? i want people to love each other?

why can't poepl undertand why?

why can't people understand theat we're all peopl and have our own thoughts?

i can't go to therapy btw again...i just want the world to be whole...and have a love for everyone......./

Update 3:

i don't know what to beilieb thoguh you guys... why do you care?

i expected to get zero answers or anwsers saying go die

Update 4:

do you understand?

do you understand why?