Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Society & CultureLanguages · 1 decade ago

Japanese text books and novels online?

I've been learning Japanese for about 5 years now on and off. i know about 400-500 kanji,katakana and hiragana. I really want to improve my grammar,reading comprehension and vocabulary. Does anyone know any links to textbooks online or novels for 11-13yo Japanese children? Preferably free *torrents*? Or just names and I'll buy them myself.

Thanks!

3 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

umm there is a website called wattpad.com

here people put there writings

maybe u can try that

• 4 years ago