emily asked in Beauty & StyleHair · 1 decade ago

Paul Mitchell Hairdresser? how much $ in normal?

i am goin to go to a Paul Mitchell school near me and i was just wondering if becoming a "paul mitchell hairdresser" was like a guerantteed job at pretty much any place i set up residence after school. (due to the fact i may move because of my mans job)....i just wana know for sure that i will make at least a decent income.

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Nina
    Lv 7
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Paul Mitchell the School is a great school. I graduated from there and am waiting to take the state board exams.

They do offer job placement assistant. Most of the people who graduated before me were able to find a job in a Paul Mitchell Salon.

I think the first answer is one way of looking at it and should consider. Don't let this deter you. If you really want to be a hairdresser then this can be a rewarding career. It's like in any job, there are some positive and negative aspects.

Your income would depend on you. Just remember to work smarter and not harder.

• Login to reply the answers
  • 3 years ago

Paul Mitchell Hairdresser

• 1 decade ago