Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 電腦與網際網路程式設計 · 1 decade ago

請問,plurk怎麼設時間軸為私密狀態?

請問:

1.plurk怎麼設時間軸為"私密狀態"?

2.A 原來在plurk是我的好友,今天一看好友名單A 突然不見了~到我們共同的朋友B 那裡一看,也沒有A 的名字,請問是A 封鎖我嗎?

3.若是我被A 封鎖,那是不是我打A 的plurk帳號也找不到A ?

4.如果plurk不想要用了,請問該如何把這個帳號消掉?

1 Answer

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    1.在你噗浪頁面的右上方有一個...我的帳戶裡面隱私權政策裡面選擇只允許我的朋友看我的 plurk。這樣就只有你所加入的朋友看的到。

    2.A不一定是封鎖你,他或許只是取消了在你與你朋友那邊的好友關係。

    3.A是無法特封鎖某個帳號,但他可以設定只有他的好友才搜尋的到他,其他人是搜尋不到的。

    4.在我的帳戶裡面帳號裡面有一個刪除帳號選項。這是無法復原的唷

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    http://www.plurk.com/as3237/invite

    這是我噗浪...歡迎你一起來加入吧..

    有問題可以加我好友..希望能幫助到你

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.