i have been waxing my arms for 2 years but still the hair grows back within 10 days?

i dont knw wht to do..plz help

9 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I got laser hair removal done. I know you guys are laughing at me. Laser removal may sound a little expensive but when you think of the savings you will make in the long run, you will see that it can be worth it. I go every month twice to my parlor for waxing my hands and legs which costs me around 400 bucks. That means 800 bucks twice a month. In just 7500 for PERMANENT hair reduction.....That too in few clinics you can have the take the easy EMI and pay up in installments. If you take a laser hair removal it Makes sense no... Think about it! That too for years together... ;) I got it done from Kaya Skin clinic..... Cause there the technology is FDA approved and is really safe

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

No matter how long you've been waxing or shaving the hair is always going to grow back within the same amount of time it has before. It might even grow back quicker and thicker.

If you're really that bothered by it get that laser surgery for removing hair. Note that it will take multiple sessions, and A LOT of money to completely remove hair.

• Tazz
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago

Waxing is not permanent solution.Hairs grow back in 10-15 days. Permanent hair removal is possible through Laser hair removal sessions.

This is little costly and you need to do good research before the services.

If not done properly it leaves permanent scars on skin.

• motti
    Lv 4
    3 years ago