Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentGovernment · 1 decade ago

why cant sarah palin show us her high school diploma?

I went to find a new job today, and they said they wanted to see my high school diploma. because they didnt belivie i graduated from high school. why did they ask me for it but when sarah palin try to be president no one ask her. why doesnt she show us her high school diploma. and her birth cerfreate while we are at it

Update:

tried tucker ,

I LOVE U

U ROCK SHE GOT HER BS DERGRR

BULL **** lol

13 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Because Sarah Palin could see the high school from her house and thought that meant that she'd been a high school student. The person who handed her the diploma must've been off his medication.

There's no way Palin graduated from high school because it took her more than 4 years and FIVE community colleges to finally get a college diploma taking the easiest subjects while doing beauty contests and basketball on the side.

My view is that the coaches and judges paid off her teachers and the principal. After all, jocks and cheerleaders make the school go round.

Here's what her own party thought of her:

1. "She is a diva. She takes no advice from anyone. She does not have any relationships of trust with any of us, her family or anyone else. Also, she is playing for her own future and sees herself as the next leader of the party. Remember: Divas trust only unto themselves, as they see themselves as the beginning and end of all wisdom." ―an anonymous McCain adviser complaining to CNN about Palin going off-script

2. "A whack job." ―a top McCain adviser describing Palin, one-upping the McCain adviser who called her a "diva"

3. "She's not prepared to be governor. How can she be prepared to be vice president or president? Look at what she's done to this state. What would she do to the nation?" ―Alaska State Senate President Lyda Green, who is a Republican.