Anonymous
Anonymous asked in HealthDiet & Fitness · 1 decade ago

what diet pills can a 16 year old girl take to lose weight?

i dont care if it is unhealthy.

which work fast?

25 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

Hi,

The fastest way to weight loss is by taking weight loss pills and supplements. But the risks involved with taking diet supplements significantly outweigh the results any person would receive. Most people believe that diet pills and supplements will solved their overweight problems overnight. If you are taking diet pills & supplements to weight loss, the moment you stop taking the pill, your weight will reverse back to where you start and sometime worst or you will be hook to the diet pills in order for you to maintain your idea weight.

I graduated high school at 240 pounds and at 5 foot 3 that made me about as round as I was tall. I was one of those overweight teenagers who ate anything and everything without any regard to the effects it was having on my own body. Therefore, I began the diet pills, which did not work; I ate the special diet foods and even began drinking diet beverages. None of this stuff worked for me, just as it does not work for millions of overweight people. Eating less did not work and I was not one to work out or even get up and do anything remotely related to exercise. I knew I would look silly and it would hurt. I never thought or really cared about the health effects this would have on me, back then.

A year ago after a successful weight loss plan, now at 120 pounds, it is a major difference. I've lost 30 pounds in the first month. The most significant change in my life is the amount of energy I now have and the way my clothes fit loosely. Everyone close to me and people I haven’t seen in a while are amazed and tell me that I look really good. This is a life changing experience for me although at first I was skeptical about the weight loss plan.