? asked in Games & RecreationCard Games · 1 decade ago

question about the yugioh card Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua?

if i attack with Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua. can i use its second effect that inflicts dirrect dammage. if i use its second effect to inflict dirrect dammage can i still attack during the same turn...or is the second effect simaler to chaos sorceror

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    No, absolutely not. It's stated on the cards itself.

    There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent directly. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot conduct their Battle Phase. Once per turn, you can inflict damage to your opponent equal to half the DEF of this card. (This card cannot attack the turn this effect is used.) It's stated here.

    Hope I help.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • Laura
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    Like Pika said, that is a bad bad mix of monsters to add to a deck.

    • Login to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

    yes the same as chaos sorceror, you cant burn and attack.

    • Login to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.