Whats a good book about the holocaust?

I have to write a report on the holocaust, i also have to read a book. What is a good book on the holocaust?

please help

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I am an expert on the Holocaust. I can tell you everything about the Holocaust.

Here are the mandatory movies:

Uprising

Schindler's List

Defiance

Here is your reading books:

A History of the Holocaust by Yehuda Bauer

Hilter's Willing Executioners by Daniel Jonah Goldhagen

Remember, do not forget to to include the laws passed against the Jewish people in the mid 1930s.; Juderaunt, kapos; jewish police; what life was like in the ghettos. Warsaw Ghetto Uprising; mass shootings by Erinsatzgruppen; Wallenberg;

If you need any questions answered; I will provide the any answer. Email me through Yahoo Answers. I will respond daily.

Source(s): My WWII knowledge.
  • 3 years ago