Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Entertainment & MusicMusicOther - Music · 1 decade ago

2010 reading festival?

just bought my tickets for next year and it is my first time ever (I have been to concerts and day festivals but never camping ones) can anyone reccommend anything to do or see or any tips that might be useful.

also could anyone take a gander at who might play because I've heard rumours of blink 182 and strokes thanks.

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I just wrote a hench answer and then closed the page without publishing it, clever! Anyway ..