Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

怡玫 asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

急急急急 幫我翻譯一下 (中翻英)

第一次訪問外國人我抱著既期待又開心的心情。

我們來到桃園火車站,尋找著外國人的蹤跡。我們等了一個鐘頭,終於讓我看到外國人了,我們趕緊衝向前去問,**上就答應了我們,接下來是問他的名字,我記得他好像叫做Daniel他來自德國,Daniel的年齡是33,Daniel說他很喜歡台灣,因為他覺得台灣人都很友善東西也很好吃,Daniel喜歡動物是貓咪,跟我一樣呢!最後選出來是一位年經帥哥的訪談,他幽默風趣又可愛,是我們理想的對象。這次的英文功課讓我吸收到很多經驗,才發現外國人其實也是很熱情啦!

請不要用翻譯機 直接翻譯!! 謝謝

3 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

This is my first time to join an interviewing program and to randomly meet foreigners on-site. As we got to Taoyuan railroad station, we did nothing but looking for any available one for interviewing. After one hour time, we luckily found a gentleman named Daniel who is coming from Germany, 33year old. In his pleasant statement, the unforgettable impression of Taiwan are full of friendship and delicious snacks. Besides, he loves pet specially cats which is the same as I do. At last for this interviewing program, one of those persons we met is a young man who has not only a good looking appearance but his humorous sense, lovely smile and witty thoughts won all the acclamation of our choice and that is the one we dream for a marrying idol in future. This time I am having much more experiences in English field and enthusiastic manners from foreigners as well.

大青蛙 敬上

Source(s): 獨門翻譯 無人取代
  • Neuo
    Lv 5
    1 decade ago

First time visits the foreigner.

I to hug both are anticipating and the happy mood.

We arrive at the peach garden train station,is seeking for foreigner's trail.

We have waited for one hour,lets me see finally the foreigner,