Please..Help...Fast..Extreme..Help?

I just can't take this anymore.

My great grand mother is the most annoying person on the planet.

She is so horribly annoying that I cannot stand the thought of her even existing.

Not in my whole life have I ever thought someone could be so annoying.

I don't no how long I can take this.

She started to live with my family 2 years ago.

Below are examples and scenarios of her excruciating quotes and doings.

She ask the same thing over 3 times in one day.All of them ridiculous questions.

Shes an hardcore evangelist elder that I can't stand to be with.

I don't have a religion and I don't intend to. However due to her being a religious nut she pushes the bible in my face constantly.

I am also a painter and I draw often. My art offends her even if I didn't intend to. Sometimes I might draw a cat or something with devil horns and she SCREAMS AT ME WITH THAT HORRID VOICE!! Every single night I can hear her praying loudly VERY LOUDLY and crying too.

She does not understand the computer or or why I'm on it.

"IS THAT MACHINE OVER THERE TOO BRIGHT? YOU'LL GO BLIND YOU KNOW?"

"I HEARD ON DR.PHIL THAT THERE ARE BAD THINGS ON THAT MACHINE! ARE YOU ON THEM?"

"BACK IN MY DAY THEY HAD NONE OF THEM DEVIL MACHINES!"

These were actual quotes

She gossips and BLOWS things out of proportion! Absolutely,anything she can utter in that toothless mouth of hers is always put to the extreme.

She gossips absolutely everything and talks about it until her dementia kicks in and she COMPLETELY forgets it.

When whichever topic she forgets is talked about again, she does the same cycle again and again.

For each topic she talks about she exaggerates it like hell. Then shes start crying LOUDLY about it if it is a negative situation.

"OH JESUS JEEEZUSS HELP ME LORDDD!!!!!!!!!"

She ***** everything up. LIKE EVERYTHING.

She breaks apart stuff and scrambles everything.