Skinny Jeans And Guys: Whens The Hating Going To Stop?

This is just for all the haters(guys and girls) who wanna act up by callin us guys gay because we wearing skinny jeans! Hell na i aint gay.

Look forreals im not going to lie and say i didn;t use to wear baggy clothes, last summer i was wearing baggy jeans and xxl tall tees, im 17 i've been dressing baggy since i was atleast 12 years old, but like it or not it's out of style.

Im also sick of everyone sayin all the guys who are wearing skinnys are followers of kanye west and lil wayne. Word up, this urge to change for myself came before i saw that in the media but i can;t deny that seeing other ppl doing it didnt motivate me to go through with it.

Ladies why are you calling us gay? haven't you ever thought that maybe us guys are sick of always dressing sloppy and messy? Guys yall just too afraid of change word. Don;t get me wrong thou skinny jeans are not for everyone if your overweight i wouldn;t advise it. But for them who can pull it off stop hatin we aint gay and it looks good and they feel goodand dont hurt your balls.

Its funny thou, when baggy clothes was first comming into style everyone was hating on it and how stupid it is, it was only in the past few years did it establish itself to be the "norm" with all races. Thats why im wondering whens the hating going to stop because like it or not SKINNY IS THE NEW BAGGY!!!!

Update:

Skinnys Died out??? Where yall from??? Im from Toronto and all i know is from coast to coast skinnys the new movement even thou theres a whole other movement against it aha.

12 Answers

Relevance
  • Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I, for one, do not think skinny jeans make someone gay .

• 1 decade ago