Must you have a Real Estate Agent or Realtor to submit your offer?

I am going to be really honest. I hate realtors and real estate agents. I hate to generalize, but too bad. So anyways, is there a way for me to submit the offer myself without having to use one of these? My main concern would be just getting forms the seller's (agent) would accept. I am trying to buy a... show more I am going to be really honest. I hate realtors and real estate agents. I hate to generalize, but too bad.

So anyways, is there a way for me to submit the offer myself without having to use one of these? My main concern would be just getting forms the seller's (agent) would accept. I am trying to buy a house for investment in texas, and don't want a buyers agent to get 3% for just filling out a form. I am hands on and i am doing all the work myself, so would like to use that 3% to my advantage in negotiating. I am a CPA, plus have already purchased 3 houses.

Any ideas on where i can get forms/contract that the seller (agent) would accept?
Update: Believe me, i am not saying i am going to ask them to pay me the commission CASH. But i will be specifing on my sales contract i will not be paying any buyers commission as i have no buyers agent. I doubt the seller's agent will pay their agent double, as their contract probably has their own max as well. I... show more Believe me, i am not saying i am going to ask them to pay me the commission CASH. But i will be specifing on my sales contract i will not be paying any buyers commission as i have no buyers agent. I doubt the seller's agent will pay their agent double, as their contract probably has their own max as well. I will not be allowing their agent to be my agent. Therefore the seller's agent will be capped per his agreement with the seller.