Does anyone have the learners license test for South Africa?

I know they are out there!!

10 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I will suggest that you study like you are suppose to do,

• Login to reply the answers
  • 3 years ago

Learners Licence Questions Answers

• 1 decade ago

I have it. My dear, darling cousin gave it to me the day AFTER I passed my test. The idiot.

It really isn't THAT hard, I studied the K53 book only. It has two tests in the book to do, and that helps too. I did it over and over till I got 100%. Haha but even then I was still sick with anticipation but when I did the test it was quite easy. There are some trick questions but it's really hard to fail the test. Only one person writing the test failed the day I wrote...but that's because he couldn't read/write properly.

If you have Mxit, you can add K53 as a contact through Tradepost and you can also test yourself online at a website called salearnerz or something like that. The website has a rogue virus operating through their ads though, so update your antivirus before you go on that site!

Good Luck!

Source(s): If you don't have an antivirus download Avast AntiVirus, its free
  • brim
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

I dont think of they could regrettably as we've distinctive highway rules in assessment to the united kingdom including rights of way and 2 highway indications . i think of its terrific in case you pass to South Africa and get the two your rookies and complete licence in South Africa and then in case you come back to Britain you could exchange your Sa licence for an entire uk licence without needing to do any further concept or practicals that could keep you distinctive time and money.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • cheri
    Lv 7
    1 decade ago